Sort:  

Sometimes these things happen brother. I'm trying to escape a terrible situation here with a psycho woman. I'm trying to get together $350 for a deposit.

I hope you have a successful escape. Some people are toxic and need to rid them from our life's.

amazing video thanks for sharing bro

thanks for checking it out!

First, I dont support BCC at all... but the price is 5 bucks less than it was a week ago... how could it have been that much of a loss unless you sold it all at the bottom of 58bucks?
Second, its like 24h till it (might) opens again.
And last, how can you call them haters, and say they were correct at the same time? Its either one or the other.

I'm having a very hard time making any sense of this.

have a laugh it will make more sense :)

lol... ahhh... my bad.
missed all the sarcasm. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70