What will you do with your crypto earnings?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello everyone! Today is my first day using steemit and it looks to be very promising! I'm not really sure how the community works or functions and if it's even similar to reddits but I would want to start out by making an interactive post with:

bitcoin.jpg

What will you do with your crypto earnings?

I first started buying crypto in 2013 but it was on and off thing and really didn't take it that seriously until december 2016 when I bought ethereum and saw the potential that the blockchain can offer. I'm currently a long time holder and have my winnings in the thousands but it's nothing to retire with.

So, with my earnings I will most likely diversify my investment to other altcoins until I have enough start a tech company. I will also most likely buy my mom her house and give some money to my dad for all they have done for me but my goal is to just keep on working and trying to create something that people will love or appreciate.

Sort:  

Start a tech company: I like that. Me i will like to have my own crypto exchange platform.

Yeah, exchanges will be like the new type of banks for cryptocurrency so that's something to look forward to.

Welcome to steemit! My earnings have already bought me a couple cool new toys and will soon help furnish my new house! Super exciting stuff!

That's awesome! I'm hoping to be on the same level as you in the next coming years haha

I'm not rich lol! But Steemit has thrown me a few bones here and there, and I bought some bitcoin when it was around 1400.

Ooh I see. Well now we know the whole potential altcoins can bring. So, the only thing to do is just keep on investing haha

Hey Billh93! welcome to the site, hope you enjoy it. Personally i want to keep reinvesting into coins until i can build up a solid portfolio. what about you?

I want to do the same. Just invest in promising applications.

I will buy another Ford Mustang ... loooooove Ford Mustangs :) hahahhaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48