Sort:  

I had problems with my trezor and decided to move coins. BTC was horribly high cost compared to everything else i had.

i don't know anything about trezor bro. but looks like Bitcoin is back.. its about 2600 now.
i am a follower. :) would like to see more from you .

I thought a hardware wallet would be the safest place to store my coins.. So safe I had difficulty getting coins moved out, and originally it was not my goal.

More posts to come

i have a video about compiling bitcoin source. on ubuntu server. if you want to store your coins on your own machine. that might help.. its like running a node of bitcoin ...

I tried to figure out Ubunta some years ago and quickly got in over my head. My computer tech was showing me. Maybe I need to re-look at it as an option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60