Sort:  

I tend to think the same.

Regardless of what happens in the future crypto currency seems to BE the currency of the future.

We'll find out soon enough if this style of funding new companies is sustainable as an economy or not.

But if it IS beneficial to invest in cryptos today, tomorrow will be the brightest future for those who had the foresight to get in early.

I believe we still have many new things to see and discover as new companies related to cryptos creatively destruct old economic empires and juggernauts.

I also don't believe these old companies will go out quietly without kicking and screaming to their old buddies in government but I believe that the block chain model will eat EVERYTHING in the future.

Pure economics in this new reality. Paradigm shift. Honest money. Shared revenue.

How can you beat that as an old company UNLESS you open up your profits to split with your consumers.

This is a new form of relationship between the business and consumer that I just don't foresee going away ANYTIME soon...though I could be wrong.

perfect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50