You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Portfolio rebalancing: a current opportunity

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great post - I'm still bullish on BTS so am hodling quite a bit but I agree, Ardor is an intriguing one. I have to admit - I've been a bit disappointed by how low the volume still is post-launch but I think has it rises, it can only stabilize and go up to your point. Wait and see game for sure

Sort:  

I'm still bullish on BTS too, but it had to correct and it did.
We also need a clear bitcoin uptrend to get a real alts rally.

Agreed. I'd been hoping for the alts to start to separate themselves so separate relationships would start to form - e.g., EOS sell off/profit realizations leads to BTS/other alt pumps - but looks like overall alts still correlate to BTC in the end. Hopefully we'll continue to see some liquidity flowing into the market to help with all volumes this year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75