CES 2018 is almost here - Exclusive Tour for Steemit

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

CES 2018 is only 14 days away. CES, also known as the world famous Consumer Electronics Show will be unleashed on the Las Vegas skyline on Jan 9th where thousands of new technologies and consumer products will be on display.

This will be my 4th trip to the massive trade show, but this year will be different, I am going to photograph and video the event exclusively for Steemit. With camera in hand I will be investigating and reviewing some of the worlds coolest new tech, especially the things that involve crypto or blockchain technologies. I also hope to do some short interviews asking people their thoughts on crypto and how they feel Blockchain technologies will impact their industry, in addition to spreading the word about Steemit and flashing the logo for all the world to see.

I hope you all will join me on this adventure, and even more importantly, provide some feed back in the comments below on the products and companies you would like to see. I have included some links with more information about CES and the list of more than 4000 Companies that will be there this year. I also hope you enjoy a few photographs I took at a previous year at the Consumer Electronics show in Las Vegas. I hope you all have a wonderful new year and I will see you in 2018!

CES Website
https://www.ces.tech/

CES Exhibitor Directory
https://ces18.mapyourshow.com/7_0/search.cfm
IMAG0432.jpg

()IMAG0503.jpgIMAG0513.jpgIMAG0495.jpgIMAG0473.jpgIMAG0455.jpgIMAG0461.jpgIMAG0502.jpgIMAG0487.jpgIMAG0480.jpgIMAG0514.jpgIMAG0518.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66