The Secret Plans of a Karatbars Crypto Newbie

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

"We Ink What We Think" is my company's motto Business Ideas Group Ink LLc. Me Personally I'm a 3yr old Newbie in Cryptos . Iv'e decided to share my own "Secrets, Goals,Strategies, and mostly my "Thoughts" because "I cant Teach Anybody Anything"
First things First FREE MEANS FREE When I Registered for Free I didn't want to be put in a "Funnel" and receive a steady stream of e-mails and calls nor did I want to have to make a monthly commitment in cash! They didn't and I didn't

Step 2 ; KYC What the Heck! "Know Your Customer" ID or Passport and a Statement or Bill bearing the same Address.

Okay I understand they have to protect themselves from "money launderers" and the likes; I sent the photos. First the complained about me clipping the corner on one document I fixed that resubmitted Viola! Approved !!!

Months would pass before I could buy my business Package but when it arrived (4-6 week later) that 1 gram of gold was beautiful . I signed my wife up and started saving grams; if I never recruited another soul I could always look at my Gold Savings Balance for the first time in my life I had a savings that was growing.

That was 2014 This year the Company had it's 1st ICO giving it's members bonuses /gift tokens They Sold out and now have that coin Listed on 3 exchanges and will list on a Top Ten Exchange in August but get this the company has over 600 thousand members with only a small percent with enough knowledge to buy from the exchanges but not to worry the company is launching a new ICO for affiliates and customers August 1st .

My secret #1 I'm buying low off of the exchanges now to avoid using my company issued coins until after December 24th
Use the increase in value created by all of the forth coming announcements and my own insider/affiliate knowledge to sell and invest income producing assets and rewards of travel for my patience and belief in the KBC and I will Upgrade to the highest level order a my 1st "Multi Gram Card" of 100 grams.
That's It for now leave You with this "Thought" Think Like I'ts Your Birthday and Register today https://karatbars.com/?s=lloydofrichmondrsz_canstockphoto1206103.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99