I Want a Brick and Mortar Crypto Store To Buy ICOs Tokens Coins Wallets

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Provide or fulfill a need or service for the masses and it could lead you to riches ; "Be the first it could lead to a fortune"
Because I lack the technical know how I find myself unable to participate at the desired level in the Blockchain Technology's rise to it's role as "The Future of Money" .
Being in my 60's I would frequent these "Crypto Stores" to spread out my risk and to discover the most reputable store. So for now I'm merely Dream Building , hoping the right eyes would catch this vision and move on it for the sake of the more senior guys and gals needing that close handed, face to face interaction.
B.I.G. is for Business Ideas Group and "We Ink What We Think" hence BIGINKDOTcom
rsz_canstockphoto12176180.jpg

Sort:  

The problems associated are the fees (like building expense and other operating costs which are not present with an online web base) and the difficulty integrating Bitcoin and other Cryptos legally into the lack-of-acceptance atmosphere that the banking industry currently has on the situation.

There are tons of places to get your Cryptos online now, and nobody ever wants to leave their house anyways! :P

I think Brick and Mortar will die eventually :-p Drones!~ Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49