You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why LOVE the CRASH, low prices are great! Have NO FEAR!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

so true. but its so hard to pull the trigger when the price keeps dropping so fast. something is really wrong with my brain because I had no problem shelling out dough when bitcoin was 18400 but when it hits 12500 I cant buy. that's probably why I'm down big time with my crypto holdings.

Sort:  

Yes probably buying btc at such a high price, was tough. However in my humble opinion, btc will hit $50K this year and only move up from there. I would also look into smaller cryptos with a promising future and product. ADA (cardano) or HVN (hive) both solid projects, that are currently at a very reasonable price, this smaller currencies can offer a higher long term return than bitcoin. However bitcoin is the Gold of the crypto world, so just Holdddd it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29