Sort:  

Thanks pal. Trying my best to get this coin known.

You had to sell a kidney to fund this trip and now you have finally arrived. You quickly set out to explore the Island and find the best digging spots.

G26 - For some reason you decide to dig a hole in the hull at the front of the boat you arrived on. The captain is not very happy.

I26 - You decide to push your luck and dig another hole in the back of the boat ... You are aware this is not battleships right?????

H26 - You stick with the battleships theme and dig in the center of the ship. The ship sinks and everyone dies ... however, while at the bottom of the docks you find something and drag it to the shore ...... YOU HAVE ONLY GONE AND FOUND 50 XUN

Please give me your Ultranote wallet address so I can send you the coins. If you do not want the coins then I can send to the charity wallet but please let me know.

If you resteem this article you get another coordinate guess today and 4 everyday until this game ends. If not, try again tomorrow.

Resteem found.

You find an abandoned shack. Inside you discover a shovel but not just any shovel. This one feels super light and makes you feel energized
Shovel-icon.png Legendary Shovel +1 Coordinate Dig per day
You can now dig 4 coordinates per day instead of 3

Here is my XUN address: Xun3ir4R8DTHACQSTGGaTc7Bxzg4b9P3zSzSmr5uZ7J2SippNRBrrn6du7pKRdPbmuXXL1vjS6vPBaWufvjQHaiS7ajf7ndvMD

My legendary shovel is active and for my extra coordinate I'd like to dig up U14. Loving this game already!

Coins just sent. You should get them once your wallet has finished syncing :). It's the next day I'm afraid so you missed the extra one yesterday. You have 4 guesses from now on and can have 4 right now for today :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50