4 top exchanges and 28 altGems to start a great altSeason!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Looks like altSeason has begun! It’s spring and time to plant some good seeds. It's the best time to get some good and solid altCoins. They are still at a good price and significatnly below their all time high. What you do now will determine what you’ll harvest later.

If you wisely chose your seeds now, you’ll have a great harvest…

Seed-iStock-bo1982-20170316.jpg

When I started with Cryptos I thought being a cryptoTrader is cool…
I opened an account on Binance, where the trading fees are very low (0.050% if you have a few $bnb in your account) and did a lot of dayTrading. I became very good in buying high and selling low. Because I had a very good gut feeling I still did some good gains but by dayTrading I wasted a lot of money. So I changed my strategy. I switched from trader to investor. With the same gut feeling I invest in good and solid projects for the long term. I watch them grow and accumulate when they dip.

That was the most important lesson I learned so far…

Please find below my seeds. All solid projects that will have a great year!

This is just my opinion and not financial advice.
Remember Crypto is very volatile.

Do your own research and never invest money you can’t afford to lose!

In the table you’ll find the exchanges where you can get the coins.

If you’re not registered on those exchanges, feel free to use my referral link. Thanks a lot!

Binance - https://www.binance.com/?ref=10130729
Kucoin - https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=28Hvf
Gate.io - https://gate.io/signup/1345007
Bibox - https://www.bibox.com/login/register?id=11203751&lang=en

The CoinSymbolBinanceKucoinGate.ioBibox
Aion$aionBinanceKucoin--
Arcblock$abt--Gate.io- Bibox
Bancor$bnt--Gate.io-
Blockport$bpt-Kucoin--
Cardano$adaBinance-Gate.io-
Credits$cs-KucoinGate.io-
DeepBrainChain$dbc-KucoinGate.io-
Ethos$bqxBinance---
Fusion$fsn---Bibox
Hacken$hkn-Kucoin--
Icon$icxBinance-Gate.io-
Insights Network$instar--Gate.io-
KyberNetwork$kncBinanceKucoinGate.io-
Matrix$man--Gate.io-
Odyssey$ocn-KucoinGate.io-
Quantstamp$qspBinanceKucoinGate.io-
Sonm$snmBinanceKucoin--
STK$stk-Kucoin--
Substratum$subBinanceKucoin--
Te-Food$tfd--Gate.io-
The Key$tky-Kucoin--
TomoChain$tomo--Gate.io-
Tron$trxBinance-Gate.ioBibox
UTrust$utk-Kucoin--
VeChain$venBinanceKucoinGate.io-
Walton$wtcBinanceKucoin--
WanChain$wanBinanceKucoin--
Zilliqa$zilBinanceKucoinGate.io-

One of my favorite gem is BABB but you have to get it on a decentralized exchange like bancor or IDEX.

Feel free to comment or ask questions...

Good luck!

In case you want to follow me on twitter: bigfloater74

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99