You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Investment: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Brilliant. Very informative and I agree 100%. I plan to be a buy a hold guy because I believe the blockchain will truly change the world for the better and crypto values will skyrocket over the next 5 years.
Oh, and believe me our government in the US "openly plunders the treasury and makes decisions that will so obviously decrease the value of the local currency that the trust levels are at an all time low."
Yeah, ditto on that for sure.
My one concern is the inevitable attempt to prevent all of us slaves from actually winning. There will be something but I think we still win in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65