Electroneum-Crypto Empowering the Poor

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I recently started dabbling around with the crypto called Electroneum. It’s jumped from being ranked in the 60’s to 50’s. This due to a sharp incline in adoption and popularity.

8E21BE96-DA63-4D13-A935-84B80183F489.jpeg

The currency is able to be mined with a cell phone and as such is knocking on the door of true mass adoption according to me.
It’s a British coin and the first of its kind, with a dedicated and smart team. Here it’s CEO Richard Ellis.

32580F1E-4527-4E6A-B57E-78AC31536959.jpeg

A well thought out white paper and a unique plan of targeting the trully unbanked.
I love this project and wish for the best, I mean not everyone in the third world has access to the global industry and finance sector. But most have a cellphone, and as such can mine, store and trade with electroneum (ETN). It’s the Samsung or other brand to the western IPhone of finance crypto.

It’s the underrepresented personsclin and just like Steemit gives everyone a access to participate in the Proof of Work mining, cryptocurrency and make a living. Electroneum can be another avenue to make the underrepresented and third world people be part of something unique.

Let me know what you guys think and check out the crypto.
This is only my personal opinion,my experience, not financial advice. I am not a financial advisor and do your own due diligence and research.

Enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33