You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ALERT] Populous ICO - A Word Of Warning

I invested $4000 USD in populous. I took out $20,000 USD when it was up 2500% and paid for my sons private school. As of today, I'm hold onto 10,000 PPT token worth around $35,000 USD as we speak and I'm not selling anymore for a long, long time.

Maybe populous won't work out but you can't deny the potential of the invoice financing market which is worth Trillions of dollars.

Either way, I've already taken out 5x times my investment and if populous goes to where I think it's going to go, I'll never need to work again.

"Players gonna play, play, play and the haters gonna hate, hate, hate, hate..."

Sort:  

I hope you held that 10k PPT brotha!

Good luck also working is good unless you want to sit on your arse in a pub. Bad example for your kid in expensive school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24