Do you have any dry powder? Crytpo Sale on right now...

Pullback

As I mentioned in my previous article Crypto's due a pull back, keep a lot of dry powder on hand, now might not be a bad time to start bargain hunting.

I'm personally going to wait for a little, but I still thinking getting some of the crypto's at these prices would be shrewd shopping.

Here are some cryptos that I think have long legs and seem to have had the wind taken out of their sails temporarily:

Ethereum.JPG

Litecoin.JPG

Neo.JPG

OmiseGo.JPG

TenX.JPG

Keep an eye on this space...

Please do your own research before investing.

Sort:  

Beautiful, thanks for posting it. upvoted and followed you if you like fitnessallione please follow me

THIS FRIDAY! What do you think the BIG ANNOUNCEMENT will be from KOMODO Coin (KMD) traded on the Bittrex.com crypto exchange?
https://komodoplatform.com/

@clickomatic - unfortunately I sold ALL of my Komodo coins. At exactly the wrong time! None the less, I'm looking forward to see what future announcements they make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56583.42
ETH 2984.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15