You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visionaries are stakeholders, traders are investors...

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

If the U.S. government could ever get out of gridlock over every stupid political issue possible - and just get on with running the country... I sure hope that something will have to give by 2020, but I'm not very confident in the political process we have in place at this point in time.

If the best we can do is Donald Trump & Hillary Clinton... I'd say we've got about a snowball's chance in hell. SMH. 0.o

ReSteemed.

Sort:  

the government needs to go sit in a corner and play with themselves.
we don't need them.

Are you an anarchist?

The government is just a mechanism to defend rights and enforce law. Do we need law enforcement and rights?

you have NO idea.
an anarchist thinks that I am
WAAAAAY
far right..

Anyone else who Resteems my post will receive an up vote from me as gratitude.

I concur with your post and resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54