You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crytpo Charting 101: Head and Shoulders Pattern (and why 90% of trading is psychology and emotion)

All people in crypto who have never had market experience are better off not even playing the market, but researching into solid projects and holding them long term. I have been extremely successful in crypto, as I have seen 50 x returns on my initial investment. In hindsight, if I knew exactly what the market was going to do and when, I would have much more than I do right now forsure. I have had great trades followed by trades that have erased my profits, but the coins that I got good position in early ( I was in Lisk at .80 cents, Ripple at 3 cents), and just held, I have the mentality that I can't lose even when it drops.

Sort:  

Exactly! Any of my friends that want to get involved and don't have investing experience or time to check it often I have take that approach. Decide how much you are willing to risk. Find a project you like and buy it with a plan to hold atleast a year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43