Sort:  

When is the release?

It's set to release later this year, although there is no confirmed release date from what I can gather. Follow their reddit and twitter page. It looks like they are going through a rebranding process as well.

This kind of posts make me wonder why can't you Downvote.
Go spread FUD to 4chan, please.

I'll post what I want to post. I felt like using a Darth Vader meme, so that's what I did. I want people to look deeper into this technology. It will be a platform that uses Javascript for app developers to build on. It has huge potential. Like I said, once the SDK releases, the price will skyrocket, because it is the most undervalued crypto on the market.

thank you for the info, keep up the good work Sir

Good article. I was about to post a similair post. There's a lot of exchanges out there. I found that coinmarketcap.com gives quite a decent overview. Personally I always use: https://www.coincheckup.com They seem to give this complete indepth analysis of all cryptocoins. Sorted by team, product, company, advisors, previous investors, etc. Go to: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Lisk#analysis For the Lisk Research report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45