You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: With August 1st looming... [HODL OR DIE! merch]

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Apologies to everyone wondering why they can't pay with cryptocurrencies but running a full teelaunch + shopify + BitPay combo just isn't viable for just one design and would raise the price of the merchandise higher than what I'm comfortable with, as would producing and shipping the merch by myself. I'll add the option if there is enough interest and I come up with some more designs. In the meantime, if there are any owners of crypto themed shops who would like to use the design, please contact me and I'm sure that we can come to a mutually satisfactory agreement.
PS: I’m not actually Puff Daddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58