You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejinality vs. Reality (XVG Review)--Verge-- 76% LOSS in 2018

My husband called the winner of every single game in the Cubs 2016 World Series, using predictive astrology. I really need to convince him to start using it to predict crypto trends. I don't see how it could be any worse than most predictions on here now.

This is really great work, by the way! Thanks for the in-depth analysis!

Sort:  

No problem, I see your sudden fame and figured I could ride your coat tails...lol.. I'm going to try and get a few of more of these up to illustrate the point conclusively and without bias that he is essentially full of shit..

Oh yes, I'm so famous, bahaha. I will include your info in my next video, along with Bernie Sanders downvoting all of Haejin's commentors.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56