What masternode coin you should buy? SUCRE!

Now is really great opportunity to buy some Masternode coins! Price is low, BTC is low, nice buying chance!

Tips:

logo280.png

1) My tip is to buy SUCRE coin. You probably never heard about that coin. It's a coin which isn't now on CMC. So not much attention to that. But its just because coinsmarkets.com is down for a month and so volume for CMC (https://coinmarketcap.com/) wasn't enough.

Price is now arround 0.0000666 - 0.00005 and even lower....depends if you want to buy instantly or can wait for people to fulfill your buy order. Last time I was buying, price was arround 0.000114. So you can buy that for less than half price than I bought.

This Masternode coin is giving you now 53 coins per month. If I can bet, this coin will be 5 USD minimum in the end of the year 2018. So 53 * 5 = 265 USD per masternode per month. Well its not bad, cos now you can buy whole masternode for 400 USD.

Also developement: Now 2 DEVs working hard. Decided to merge the Sucre Budget proposal Forum with wiki. Will call it Sucre InfoForum. ETA is feb 15, 2018.

So why SUCRE? Sucre provides an attractive alternative for those who missed the DASH boom. Sucre is also intended for Latin America where many fiat currencies are about to crash in a very near future. Thats why the main version of site is in Spanish.

You can see roadmap here:

roadmap.png

I am also moderator on discord so you can ask me anything about the coin. My nick there is: korwin. Devs are also on discord channel so you can also ask directly to them.

Links:

https://masternodes.online/currencies/SUCR/

discord link: https://discord.gg/VUHYjTU
website link: https://sucremoneda.net/english.html
market1: https://cryptohub.online/market/
market2: https://tradesatoshi.com/Exchange/?market=SUCR_BTC - new market added yesterday so not much volume there now.

2) Avoid these MN coins: ARC, XCXT, CHC, BRO, ENT. Either dead coins without DEV or having some issue with code and rewards.

I hope this tip will help you. Also I am not financial advisor so these tips are just for you to consider, not blindly follow...noone knows the future. But this is coin in which I believe and have invested.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bestcooking.tips! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I spent $1200 on a sucre masternode which is now worth like $50, except I don't think I can even sell the coins so it's worth $0 lol. It's okay though, I knew the risks. I just feel like they had a good idea and strong gameplan, and wish the team had kept pushing onward. They seem to have bailed on the project as the Discord server his been taken down. I'm thinking about tracking the guy down and seeing if he's doing anything with it because I believe this project had great potential, especially if he had started setting up ATM's as planned.

Congratulations @bestcooking.tips! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43