Crypto rap, come and join me and make a verse!!!!!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

It was all a dream, I got my first follower on STEEM, was so excited since the cryptos what I pheen. Everyday checkin market caps at my dayjob on the low, need some more ETHER so I can get in this ICO. Try to explain this world and people just don’t understand what this all does, send them for some knowledge to my boy Jeff at ALTCoinBuzz. Researchin new coins just racking up my brain, I need to find the next big thing with 100X gains. Wife always wonderin what im doing and whats shakin, im just workin on my staking trying to bring home some bacon. Hoping that my plan will turn into something solid, pay for my kids to go to college using my ether wallet. Ledgers on that way I just really cant wait, hoping that we come out the right side of this government debate. Hoping that this last coin I bought doesn’t turn out to be a dud, trying to spread the good word and excpel all this FUD.
@altcoinbuzz

Sort:  

steemit rules everything around me, dolla dolla bills yall ;)

Nice! Add a verse to the crypto rap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16