The Request WooCommerce Plugin is absolutely amazing for adoption

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey guys!


I just heard about the WooCommerce Plugin for Request like 2 hours ago and immediately integrated it into our German T-Shirt store. The installation couldn't be any easier - a good start I thought to myself.

I was waiting long for Request to finally launch in such a way and was curious about how the payment process is going to work.

I have just tested it and like... I am stunned. I just told my friend "If someone were to install MetaMask for your grandma and set up ETH, then even your grandma with absolutely no understanding of all of this crypto stuff, would be able to pay." You literally press 3 buttons and you are all set!

A huge step for adoption! Great job Request team - keep it up! You are making it so easy for us small stores (well all stores) to accept crypto in a very elegant and easy-to-use way!

Thank you for that. 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54