You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency evening report by Craig Grant - July 20, 2016

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

Good Evening, Craig Grant. Can you please clarify whether you are buying Steem or Steem Power these days. I remember in a previous video that you said that you were starting to 'power down' - so I am assuming you are buying Steem on Poloniex.

On a side note I would like to say, "thank you"! You and Crypt0 are the reason I found my way to Steemit. Keep up the great work, your positivity is infectious.

Sort:  

right now I am trading steem on poloniex, so I buy it low and sell it high for profit, I have always traded cryptocurrency, it's what I do for profit, as you can see from my blog that there is not much profit for me blogging, so I am blogging for fun, plus the more my friends get into steemit, they will all eventually have steem power and then my blog will become profitable from their upvotes. It's better to build my own community that will always support me on steemit rather than depend on random upvotes from "whales"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37