You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Set Up Your Visio Wallet For Staking on Windows

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

May I suggest changing "Click on your icon.png so we can let the wallet load to build its file database." to just state "click on Visio QT to open the wallet". Being one of the people who open things then read instructions I had already I wallet open and kept clicking on the Visio icon in the Wallet to no avail :) Then I just skipped that part and followed the rest of the instructions (which resulted in success) :) But it took me a bit and almost gave up thinking ...forget it...the wallet doesn't work. Wouldn't want others to give up over a slightly ambiguous sentence.

Sort:  

Just now seen this, some reason we never got alerts to your comment. Sadly I can't update this one but the intention there was meaning the Desktop Icon that looked like the pic above but I can see where its confused. I will try to correct that with a newer post, we should have a newer wallet soon so I will make sure to remember that come next write up. Thanks for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30