Basic Attention Token - BAT - Analysis (271% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

The BAT Is Flying High


...

I made a post 3 months ago predicting the end of a correction at around 0.000029 BTC. We went just a little lower than that but started an impulse just as I expected. If you wanna read my thought process check out this post here:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@benkalashnikov/basic-attention-token-bat-analysis-232-potential-profit

3 Months Ago


DQmdCmUJKu474TH6BqRdSi2iPMLMGrB5yY3QuVxqkbttDJV.png

What's The Next Move?


I believe we're about to start a new impulse wave which is the 5th within the bigger trend. Here are my long term targets (slightly adjusted from the prediction I posted 3 months ago).

Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 10.05.40.png

Short Term Targets


Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 09.09.42.png

New Trade On The Benkalashnikov Fund


I believe that we're gonna break this triangle on the upside and have set 17 buy orders to average my buy in price. Also to catch a potential bottom but also to cover myself if the price impulses from current price level. I also set stop losses at around the start of A wave (lowest point and beginning of triangle) . I do this to secure my trades in case we break the triangle on the downside.

Screen Shot 2018-04-28 at 09.30.50.png

Benkalashnikov Fund For Charity


I'm raising money through my charity fund. All profits I make with this fund will be shared to the upvoters and to charity. To claim your share and join for free, please upvote this post and sign up at http://www.benkalashnikov.com

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Resteemed. Gonna buy 200$ of BAT. THX buddy.

Love trading? Full into cryptoworld?
So, you should start use iCoinCourse - best software for traders ever!
Description, support and download mirror there: icoincourse.com

Thanks Ben. Will get some tomorrow. First coin back. Will start to rebuild.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48