You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 10 Hedged Fund by Invictus Capital

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Having someone take care of the balancing and diversity of the crypto tokens is super handy... I have some of their first fund (C20)... it is a strategy that relies on the long term of growth of the entire ecosystem... and it is something that I am more keen to do with the traditional stock market. It's a smart idea to have this... but at the moment, I'm not 100 percent who to trust in this space!

Sort:  

I agree with the difficulty of trust, best spread things out.
I wouldn't mind finding another one, I can imagine if we get to another high, more will pop up. A few have tried, but Invictus is the best (make sure you sign up on their site so you can liquidate there if necessary). There are a few non-crypto ones like hedge funds, ETFs and mutual funds, but I would say those have higher fees, tend to stick to top 3 to 5 only and some probably require massive investments or bank accounts in specific countries.

Oh... I didn't know that I could easily liquidate the C20 shares... I will have to look into that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62