Free Cryptocurrency Streaming Service - CRYPTFLIX

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yesterday I discovered a new site 'https://cryptflix.com', a video platform similar to Netflix but solely covering topics related to cryptocurrencies and blockchain.

Screen Shot 2018-09-24 at 8.10.11 AM.png

To my knowledge this site is the biggest depository of crypto videos in one place and is an attempt to try and educate the masses on various topics the general public still knows very little about. I'm a believer that education and knowledge is everything and any attempt to further educate the public on this technology is vital. Especially, since the average person's first encounter with Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies is mostly complete crap conjured up by main stream media.

Importantly it has a simple to use user-interface and is a FREE service that anyone can start enjoying straightaway.

Maybe everyone already knows about this site and I'm just late to the party. But seeing as I just discovered it, I felt there must be others out there who haven't heard about it who could benefit from this site.
In any case, I know for certain that I will be referring my friends/family to this site :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78