THE LIZA INVESTMENT GUIDE -- Yobit Exchange

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I've wrote here on Liza because this is one of the most underrated and misunderstood investments in Crypto. People who have held this coin encounter sharp losses or big gains and most fail to understand why. The following is my opinion as to what Liza is and how to profit from holding it.

WHAT IS LIZA

Liza is basically stock in Yobit exchange. Like BNB is stock in Binance. It is a virtual token without is own blockchain or wallet.

Yobit went bankrupt in 2017. Liza is part of their effort to restructure and bring investors back.

Liza pays 10% daily compounded interest in the form of more Liza tokens.

HOW TO PROFIT FROM LIZA

  1. Liza has a current minimum investment of 2.5 million Liza. Roughly .3BTC. It's a serious investment for a real chance at serious profit.

  2. Open an "investbox" on Yobit exchange and Hold Liza there. You can close it at any time without losing interest.

  3. Play "Dice" which is a gambling game on Yobit in order to receive interest. It's revenue helps pay for the interest paid on Liza. Play a minimum amount 5 times a day to minimize risk and ensure interest payment.

  4. If you are a trader and sense a sharp drop in price, you can take your Liza out, sell and buy in lower. This is risky but has worked well for me more than once.

  5. Compound your interest, set a goal to take profits and enjoy the fact you were courageous and smart enough to see through FUD and grasp a powerful investment.

As always, I'm not an adviser and this isn't financial advise. This is information regarding cryptocurrency

GET A FREE STOCK: https://share.robinhood.com/benc461

Sort:  

Interesting article, I'm also interested in this topic! I followed you, I hope you will follow me, too. I'm glad for new acquaintances with interesting people.

thank you and I'm following as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10