Liza Daily Update 04/22/2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Liza continues in recovery mode. Investbox technical problems on Yobit Exchange caused a massive sell off of Liza in the last 2 days. Prices which had remained stable in the 13-16 sat range, fell sharply, touching 2sats. The sell off was panic driven and within 24 hours almost all investbox problems have been fixed. Liza is paying 10% as always and prices have found temporary stability around 8sats. Most anticipate an increase in the minimum investment and a corresponding rise in prices. Now could be a great time to enter Liza investbox cheap.

Incredible 24 hour volume on Liza reached well over 2000btc at one point; the strongest coin on Yobit in respects to volume:

I'm not an adviser, this isn't financial advise.

Get a FREE stock for signing up to Robinhood trading app: https://share.robinhood.com/benc461

Sort:  

Excellent article, you have a great blog! I followed you, I hope you will follow me. I'm interested in this direction as well as you, let's develop Steemit together.

yes, thank you! I do follow you and I'm committed to developing this fantastic platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41