CRYPTO TRADE OPPORTUNITY - $WTC WaltonChain trading at below 13000 satoshi

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Walton Chain has been on my radar for awhile. It is one of the stronger crypto projects out there in terms of it's technology and it's speculative future. Walton is blockchain technology implementing the development of the Internet of Things through RFID (radio frequency identification) in business models. They have a big vision, big partnerships and had a quick rise to the top of the crypto world.

That said, I see $wtc as a strong coin. With an ATH valuation of $43.00USD (37000 sat), it's current pricing at $8.58 (12500sat) would appear to be a great deal.

Technical Analysis reveals $wtc trading along an established historical price support on the 1day chart.

And on the 4hour chart, a very clear bullish divergence can seen with lowering lows on prices and rising volume. This, technically is a bullish sign and a signal to buy.

My instincts on the price action told me to buy, but when I analyzed further, the buy signal was confirmed and I'm in.

This is not financial advise. I'm not a financial adviser. This article is meant for informative and entertainment purposes and is starting point for doing your own research on a trade idea. Good luck crypto fam

Binance link: https://www.binance.com/tradeDetail.html?symbol=WTC_BTC

Walton website: https://www.waltonchain.org/

Sort:  

Wow nice post. Keep em coming. will folloy you for more in the future :)

Thanks, that's really appreciated! I'm striving to share more and more winning plays, share my style of trading and be part of a strong crypto community and future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58