What If I Have Know Steemit Before Poloniex?

in #cryptocurrency8 years ago

After many months of trading some time 20 hours per day I have ask my self a question couple minutes a go: What If I Have Know Steemit Before Poloniex?

For the people who don't know poloniex let me introduce polo for you:

Poloniex is a wonderful trading site with good design and great mods and managers and the most important I trust polo so much, I have passed weeks and months on polo I have invest money some time I win some time I loose, I have make good money after all but I was spending almost every day 20 hours trading and searching news, even when I eat I never leave polo, the first month I did not leave my house even in my dreams I dream about poloniex, I don't regret that but I feel like trading was eating my life.

One day a friend tell me about Steemit I trust that guy but I don't know what happen to me 1 month ago , I did not believe in steemit first time but when I have seen my first payment I have regret every second spent out of Steemit, any way, couples days ago I came back to steemit I didn't make a lot of money but I was happy with what I do , some time I look like a baby playing in his corner, In polo you have fear to loose your money but never have this feeling on steemit, I wish I have invest my money on steemit not on crappy coin on polo that keep loosing and make me loosing money.

Thank you for reading this , I just want to tell some one about my feelings. 

Sort:  

I feel you, friend! Steemit does not become such a soul-sucking obsession it is a happy, friendly, playful obsession! One which lets us connect and share and play and make money without too much stress! Long live Steemit!!!!!

Thank you for you comment , I will follow you and up-vote your posts

look like you don't have any post yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69