My Crypto Portfolio

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

What cryptocurrency am I invested in?

I wanted to create this post showing what I have invested in cryptocurrency.

This will show you and hopefully help you make a better decision. I have invested in these projects because I believe in them.

Screen Shot 2017-07-31 at 12.38.20 PM.png
This shows my Percent invested in Pie chart

I decided to do a Bar chart for those who like that better.
Screen Shot 2017-07-31 at 12.40.23 PM.png

This does not include BTH

Much love @belalh

Sort:  

Good Post.... Thanks for Share.... @belalh

My pleasure

Would you tell me what you like about Ubiq? Do you recommend it?

I would buy it if you are in it in long term.

side note:I'm not a investor or financial advisor*

Much love @belalh

Duly noted. And thank you!

I like their team and it was a good investments early May

What did you use to create the pie chart?

If you want I can put a video of how to do it , make it easier for you . Let me know

Yes please!

I used excel, long way

Good investasi

Thank you , I'm sure it will change but that's what I have for now

nice post bro #steemup ...

Thank you

I see that you have invested heavily in ETH, does it give you a better result than others?

It did, I just really believe in them. They have great leadership and I think they will here for a long time. I'm ETH lover lol 😂

Congratulations @belalh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I wish I had more time (and money to spare) to also invest in crypto's!

Don't we all. I always say "if I had 10k to put there wouldn't that be nice"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72