What I think will happen with Bitcoin

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin needs to scale and it is unfortunate that it is having to risk being split into two chains. However, this may not happen and both SegWit2x and the hard fork may go ahead smoothly.

The next few months are uncertain and for anyone who is new to the crypto world, it can be a time of confusion and fear if you listen to the wrong people.

There is a lot of people talking about the end of bitcoin, using shock for attention on their content. Fear will come to you if you look for it.

Instead, follow the people who have the knowledge and help you take the right steps to protect your bitcoin.

I have little doubt that bitcoin will split, but I appreciate the fact that it may happen.

People like myself, Sunny Hussain, and Caleb Wright, have been helping our followers to reach safe passage.

You can see my video below where I give details on important dates you need to be aware of. I also share some tips on how to keep your bitcoin safe during this time.

I think bitcoin will succeed and go past its all time high. By 2020, I predict that 1 bitcoin will be worth more than $15k. That is me being modest.

Even if there is a split, the bitcoin survivor will rise and enjoy the success of blockchain technology and mass adoption of cryptocurrencies in the next 5 to 10 years.

Sort:  

Thanks Bilal bro for giving a positive review about BTC...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43