You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Despite market optimism I still don't think we bottomed 📉🤔

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I have the same feeling @pandorasbox.

1.- let's cross the $300bi TMC barrier
2.- Let btc cross the $8500
3.- Let's cross the $513bi TMC barrier

Obviously i wish this chart prediction is total wrong and we mooning soon :)

then we will be in a total bull run and we should start to think about when to take profits before bears took us "wanking" again ;)

Sort:  

And here I thought I was the only one using the "Colourful triangles" approach to rough TA! 😂 https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@bitbrain/the-bear-is-over-at-least-for-now

Colourful triangles team FTW haha

Yes that shows about the same movement as I'm expecting too.
And taking profits.. maybe..! I mainly just HODL it out.. picking the top is about as hard as picking the bottom, too risky to get shaken out one way or another.
I made the mistake last year to get out of BTC and jump into Alts when I expected us to top out at $7K but instead it went parabolic right after...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31