First Steem Post! Cryptovestment Series: ANS/ANC ... NEO

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This is my first post and I hope you all enjoy it. If not, well "Bye Felicia!" Also, this will be my first post on Cryptocurrency but I hope to talk about more than that so you're not bored.

OKAY!


Let's talk about AntShares or ANS or NEO (whatever you want to call it). I heard about this coin awhile back when I finally got into actually buying Crypto a month or so ago when Ethereum was like at $100. But I was so hooked on Ethereum that I didn't really pay attention to other alt coins. I saw AntShares increase and I thought it was out of range but the Crypto-Gods were by my side and everything crashed and people were panic selling everywhere.

So this is where the story flips, I sold my Ethereum which I was about to make a little over x2 my intial investment and I put my initial investment in my bank and I left the earnings in an exchange. From there I bought Lisk and Ant respectively at the same price during the crash which was roughly $2 USD a piece. And I can say with the up most confidence, EVEN IF ANS FALLS AGAIN, that it will be probably one of my best investments. As for Lisk, I do think it is a great investment and it holds well but I also believe it is going to take a little more time for it to double. But ANS... phew! What a great time to be alive (and trading)

What is an even better investment... ANC. It is created by hold ANS and is currently only traded on a Chinese exchange. ANC is like the gas and ANS is like the rig/engine. And this is my next bet. Those who can get it, I recommend getting it as ANS/ANC/NEO has a great future.

Anyway, I hope you liked my story I hope to add pictures next time so it is less dry. Look out for my next post.

Note: I always want people to do their own research and I love when people tell me why they think something will or will not work based on research. Please take time to view ANS site and let me know what you think: https://www.antshares.org/en-US

Sort:  

congrats on your first steem post! glad to see the community growing with more users

Thank you! I hope to write more and spread Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47