Holochain morning crypto talk

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

image

—> New Podcast On Holochain



So is an Agent-Centric Chain what crypto needs? You be the judge by checking out the Official Holochain Website and taking part in the conversation! I’ll be mentioning Holo as well If you listen to the podcast via #anchor, you can send voice messages such as questions or just random thoughts of the episode.


My #HOT Chart Analysis
image


General information





If you’re really into the subject and you’d like to join the podcast, contact me via #twitter or #Instagram

I hope you enjoyed this post ! IF YOU WANT ME TO CHART A COIN PLEASE REQUEST BELOW ⤵️ For more of my thoughts on cryptocurrency please listen to my podcast below ⤵️ have a great day !

Morning Crypto Talk



Bundil by Bundil LLC
https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/bundil/id1349020011?mt=8

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.bundil
image


Click HERE if you want to check out my cryptokitties.

STEEM Is Trading On Binance Join HERE



Follow me on Twitter


Follow me on Instagram

Sort:  
( You get this comment because you asked me to - if you change your mind reply OFF )
Your post got resteemed and upvoted.
Thanks for using my service!


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]

                          ... ( balance )

I notify you with a comment only because you OPTed-IN. Reply "SKIP" to turn off again these comments with your available balance.
Your post has been processed!
Thanks for being a Subscriber of my daily Resteeem + Upvote Service


Resteemed & upvoted for the bounty, beeridiculous! Thanks   =]
( 990 resteem+upvote left )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43