STEEM Nation: Had A Dream Last Night

image

Welcome to STEEM Nation! Today I talk about my premonition/dream I had, let's get into it!

Horizon
image

While I was in a state of R.E.M. sleep, a altcoin I've never heard of appeared to me. I seen a blue ish solid circle, then a "H" appeared in the middle of the circle. I woke up this morning and was very surprised to find Horizon, needless to say I bought 64,000 shares lol. I hope this was a good investment, going with my gut !
image

Don't forget about the Huge Announcement at 7pm ! Big things are coming!

Thanks for reading!

Join In With My Resteem Reward System
![image](https://i.imgur.com/
mMfcBE1.jpg)

image

FOLLOW,RESTEEM & UPVOTE PLEASE!

Follow me on Twitter
https://www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

Sort:  

Horizon is just a copy of NXT without devs. But who knows :). Good luck.

Thanks let's hope !

Good luck with it! Oh and been waiting all weekend to find out what this announcement is 😂

I'm telling you the wait will be worth it !

I'm looking forward to it!

Just out of interest because I'm in Ireland how many hours till you make the announcement?

In 6 hours 7 mins the announcement will be made

Got ya, 11pm my time

Nice! Always trust your intuition :)

Reiki Blessings Upon Your Investment!

UpVoted & ReSteemed <3

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81