STEEM At $2.20 ! ICO's I'm Interested In & You Should Be Too !

IMG_0404.JPG

Welcome STEEMCast today I list 3 ICO's I think you should pay attention to. I will do 3 separate post on the individual coins. 6-20-17 at 6:30 pm est will kick off the 3 day in depth ICO explanation of these new coins One by One starting with OnPlace! enjoy the info guys !

OnPlace
IMG_0402.PNG
https://tokenmarket.net/blockchain/blockchain/assets/onplace/

Become an investor of private companies
Here's a video 👇🏼👇🏼

Polybius
IMG_0400.PNG
https://polybius.io/en/#ico?clickid=59480418e9a3d17ed4dbf63d&utm_source=advendor&pid=3215

Meet Polybius
It will be a contemporary banking institution with a progressive approach
With the support of global banking experts and renowned tech veterans, Polybius aspires to build a comprehensive banking solution for all.
Polybius Bank will combine features of modern banking, IoT, Big Data and Blockchain-based technologies while also meeting security and UX requirements.
The Digital Pass technology, developed by HashCoins and implemented into Polybius Bank, will serve as an automation and digitalization ecosystem, allowing us to not only integrate single companies, but entire industries enabling access to financial and industrial services in the same Pass, at a click’s hand.
Polybius financial services will be fully interconnected with international systems to respond to the transaction needs of our customers worldwide. If you have ever contemplated the inner workings of a bank or you are a fan of new revolutionary technologies, take a look at our Prospectus below!

"I thought I would be building a bank, but in reality, I made an IT company"

Crypviser
IMG_0401.PNG
https://ico.crypviser.net/
The first encrypted network for social and business communication based on Blockchain
Crypviser is a disruptive, encrypted all-in-one network for social and business communication based on blockchain technology.
The most secure solution!
The first encrypted unified cross-platform app on blockchain
The unbeatable security model of Crypviser is professionally designed to meet the highest standards of cryptography for securely storing and exchanging all kinds of data, including instant chats, voice and video calls, group calls (voice conferences) and more.
Crypviser simplifies and introduces a wide range of encrypted products for B2C and B2B markets, which up until now were only available to the biggest corporations, financial institutes, governments and secret services.

I hope you guys enjoyed learning about new cryptocurrencies with me , I'm excited for my next few posts !

Thanks for reading !

image

FOLLOW,RESTEEM & UPVOTE PLEASE!
Follow me on Twitter
https://www.twitter.com/b_ridiculous85

I'm not begging but if you like my posts donations are accepted

Bitcoin
12HSk5udCGPBmLsH8JkBc3nfA2vSgqLeYR

Ethereum
0x16d376fbf29b19f2f8e775cb59b3b068af03dad6

Ethereum Classic
0x4e5452b3187fca4014f1e7d86921841534d5785d

Litecoin
LiA2KcUCAt1y6pCxKzztvN9zqrhAn1i4sG

Dash
XqjiRN969gQnxcfsSFErJ5MmricKfKAts7

Sort:  

I just wrote an article about Polybius bank or P.I. yesterday. One thing that was unclear was the role of Oleg Tinkov. The quote you also mention is from him but I don't see in what way he is actually involved. Do you know what his role/position is?

I seen that as well, I'll try to find out when I do my in depth post on Wednesday hopefully I'll have some answers for you.

Sounds good! Thanks!

Nice share bro. Will be looking forward to those ICOs but I'm saving for EOS right now.

Thanks ! I'm looking forward to EOS as well !

NEVERDIE ICO is LIVE.
The first block chain based Virtual Reality gaming crypto! NEVERDIE coin will allow monetizing the game items in real cash economy game Entropia Universe. NOW game player can cash out their in-game money earned by playing game and can exchange NEVERDIE coin with other ERC20 tokens such as Gnosis, Golem, and Frist Blood.
https://steemit.com/ico/@maxtill94/nevedie-ico-full-analysus-why-you-should-buy-neverdie-coin-gaming-cryptocurrency-coin-comparision-with-gamecredit-mobilego-first
네버다이 영어이미지.PNG

Nice share! Keep it coming,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99