Chaincoin, the cryptocurrency with heart. ❤️

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Sometimes I answer my husband only to find out he isn't talking to me. How do I know this? He has his headset on and he is pacing the floor.

He's actually discussing Chaincoin, the cryptocurrency with heart. ❤️

IMG_3311.JPG

When I first heard the word "discord" I thought it was in reference to something negative.

I googled "discord definition", the results?

IMG_3310.JPG

Instead though it's a great place to "meet up" and talk to like minded (or sometimes not) about a specific subject.

Mostly the conversations happen on @randomtandemsyt and they are about Chaincoin but every once in a while there's the off topic convo about UFC, politics or Game of Thrones.

However, what's really happened here is a community that has created a movement.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing! I had a look for myself and its truly a great community and the coin like dash, so nothing wrong with it. I believe in the strength of people abd became an investor, hodler and a part of the movement. Hodl nation unite ;-)

hey CHC HODL gang. Nice post. Follow me back (fellow CHC HODLr)

Very nice! I like the variety of subjects.

@bedoodle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26