You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Investing Basics - Bitcoin and Tax in Australia (Part One)

hey @aghunter

Your posts make me wish I had more steempower - they are worth much more than my upvote contributes! Super helpful info. Thanks!

Sort:  

Get outta here. Look at you! Reputation (35) already! I'd be get my head down and write some good posts or you'll catch me soon!

Haha - you're too kind... if you get stuck for ideas I've got plenty of questions for you!

Go on. Throw a couple of questions my way. I'll see if I can come up with a decent post in response.

I've been researching to try and understand how to start a crypto portfolio - but am getting confused by the info that is out there. I'm still not 100% sure about the pros and cons of paper / hardware / online wallets - especially if I want to start with a very small budget, and possibly get ICO's.

How do I navigate channels from fiat to crypto to ICO's without loosing most of it in fees?

How do I manage a cypto portfolio? I'm guessing there is a lot of software out there for this?

Is there much difference between investing in crypto as an individual vs as a business?

I have more questions but I will try and do some more research before I completely bombard you. At this stage I am pretty much investing to learn - because I need to learn for work. ...but if I can buy a small island when I retire that would be nice too! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69