Crypto News Headlines May 24th, 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


This is today's news segment. I hope you enjoy reading the articles. I try to choose only articles that have some value and share some insight, but since this is quite subjective I hope there is something for everyone. If you enjoy having this headlines coming up daily, please support me by upvoting, resteeming, following. Thank you in advance

@thundercurator
@dynamicgreentk

bebeomega.gif

Sort:  

I like how the news keeps xrp updates constantly ongoing, what are you currently buying and holding the most? ADA, STEEM, XRP, ETH & BCH for me 😉

my biggest holdings are Tpay, CRPT, ETN and NEO

Interesting I only have NEO of this list... Time for research 👍

Nice roundup, thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

I enjoyed it.
You did a wonderful job

You had me at the GIF. What am I here for again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01