You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect-like Ponzi Schemes list.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Oh my, while my friend is quite a bitcoin enthusiast, he has been talking about this ponzi-scheme, which is a negative side of investing in alternative coins. While people think they're investing, and some might think they're investing into something which brings great opportunity to mankind, a lot of people walk away after realizing that they have been investing into something that has only been created to rip them off.
While this is a well-known and long talked topic, I still feel the grief of people who start to invest into coins with the hopes of gaining a bit of profit, not thinking of much to gain at all but at least a little.

I am glad that you posted this information and I'm looking forward to see more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43