You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earn Free Bitcoin Everyday! - Free BTC Bitcoin! - Bitcoin BTC Giveaway - Steemit CryptoCurrency

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Great to see you here on SteemIt! I listen to your YouTube shows daily. I get caught up on what's happening in Crypto while getting ready for work in the mornings by listening to your shows!

I've even considered applying for one of your broadcaster positions since I already do some crypto blogging, have been told by many that I have a great voice for radio, and have experience producing YouTube videos, but I don't think I could keep up the schedule and continue in my current career.

Anyway, I'm really happy to see you here! You'll find it to be a great community. I can't wait to see all the great content you will bring to Steemit! I'm sure you will have a long and lucrative stay here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56