You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Close Cryptocurrencies Are Towards Mass Adoption

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Confirmation bias is something I try to keep in mind, too. It's impossible to have objective opinions when you've invested in something, all you can do is keep this in mind and look at the data (both good and bad). I actually think Bitcoin and other cryptos will be on a steadily downward trend (wrote about it in my previous articles), which I don't want, but that's where I feel it's heading in the short term.
As for government interference:
I can only hope that by the time they get involved there will be no doubt that cryptocurrencies aren't going away. Many new cryptos are also willing to work with governments and regulators, so there is hope it will integrate well with the current system, while also improving upon it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43