You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John McAfee and Cryptocurrency II

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

The question is: how long can this trend continue until people catch on? I'm wary of buying into coins on news / tips from big names, even if it does bring quick profits, since it seems unsustainable.

I believe many people are buying into these in hopes that another 10x increase will come over a week (like it did with Verge). But I'm sure they'll all see major corrections in the future.

Timing is everything if you play this game. I think I'll stick to reading about coins unmentioned and hodling long term.

Sort:  

Yes, that's true. I'm longterm in the IOTA game because I believe in it. But this is something to be aware of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35