Tezos ICO - Governance by consensus

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

After having great success with my most recent ICO hitting the market (ZrCoin), I have once again set off in search of pre-exchange token sales.

t3.png

Tezo's hopes to utilize blockchain technology to create a decentralized energy exchange. The video below is a brief explanation of how Tezos works.

"Governance by consensus" is being built into more and more cryptos. The goal is to avoid "hard forks" by allowing the will of the group decide the future of the company. (ie. All shareholders. Not just developers and miners). I believe governance by consensus is the future of crypto-currencies.

Perhaps even more encouraging is the team behind Tezos and the work that has already been completed pre-ICO. Kathleen and Arthur Breitman (pictured below) founded Tezos 3 years ago and have been working (self-funded until September 2016) to develop the blockchain.

Tezos couple.jpg

It has become increasingly popular to release cryptos with nothing much more than a white paper and use crowd funding to pay for the early stages of development. The fact that The Breitmans have already made significant financial and time investments is a great indicator of a continued commitment to the project.

The couple's relevant experience is also noteworthy. Kathleen was part of the R3 blockchain consortium, and Arthur has extensive investment experience including a stint with U.S multinational finance giants, Goldman Sachs.

https://steemit.com/africa/@ortigas100/a-step-to-curb-the-electrical-problems-in-africa-ghana-2017629t154114477z

The ICO is open for another 11 days and is uncapped. I can see this coin raising some serious money using this token sale strategy.I've made 4x on Zrcoin so far. I plan to cash 1/3 of my ZrCoins and use the proceeds to buy into the Tezo's ICO.Investments like Tezos' are easy for me. A great team, with a noble vision, and the ability and experience to see it through to the finish line.

Please do your own research and decide if you agree before blindly following my investment idea.

Stay stoked, keep frothing, and always remember....... an informed investor is a successful investor.

Fish @beachbuminvestor

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/meme/@valderrama/the-life-of-a-short-trader

What do you think MC Fish? ;)

Excellent post by the way. If I was looking for something to short trade on I can imagine myself going in on your advice.

lol. Good morning mate. I really like this one. Energy prices in Australia (as with most of the world) have gone through the roof. A decentralized exchange seems like a logical progression to me.

ZrCoin is back down to the $2.50 mark..... it's had the old pump & dump twice already. But the pumps are getting higher so I think there is some natural growth occurring too.

I bought a webcam and mic yesterday and am hoping to be broadcasting live sessions on Youtube soon. I am a big follower of Max from High on Coins. I like the way he holds open discussions with his followers. It really gives you a good feeling for market sentiment.

My Coinbase account is still stuffing up. My deposit limit is $16 for some reason?? Very annoying with all the bargain shopping going on.

How did you do over the week? I was actually down about 5 or 10% last time I checked (not including ZrCoin so I think I'm actually ahead.... just), but I haven't sold anything at a loss and am confident they'll come back.

Man I'm down 13% now... losing money. But yes, it's a matter of time before we'll be seeing lots of green in our sheets.

I think Coinbase is a huge part of the problem. I have a $250 weekly limit.... and maximum budget for investment. I've spent $50. I have no idea what's going on but a few people are having the same problem not being able to get money in.

It literally coincided with the last correction, I'm advising everybody to hold and even buy if they can. Long term..... pretty much everything is undervalued at the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60936.63
ETH 2387.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61