You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading Crypto - Tips for the small investors

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

That's it! I say it's a tip for people spending under $500 but really the speed of LTC and ETH makes this a better option for investors at any level.

I love buddhist teachings and am a vegetarian myself. Similar interests/philosophies and now following. Nice to meet you.

Cheers,

Fish

Sort:  

Thank you Fish! I'm really glad you noticed my profile, I'm a huge fan and watch your crypto chat videos all the time. I'm really envious of your lifestyle too, I'm dreaming of moving to a hot country and living by the beach just like you, especially somewhere with lots of fresh local fruit! 😍 Hoping and praying that crypto will make that dream come true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42