PIVX is up and so is the swell at Dbah..... Good morning Frothers

I'll see if me and Scotty can figure out a tip for today. We'll record at Dbah, go for a quick surf, and be back to post. Way to nice of a day to be inside figuring out the computer.

Can you believe it's Winter down here?!!

Fish

Sort:  

Quick tip mate, neoscoin good for 10% at least if you move quick, very strong support at 285..Will almost certainly hit 305 minimum ;)

Of course this is JUST a tip, take it as such lol but i have $500 bucks on it if its any consolation.

EDIT: If you have not got in by now then I take no responsibility after 305, although i do think it will pump higher, it is also higher risk.

Hi mate, I just got back from the surf.

I might buy order at 275001. Just a small one I haven't even looked at Neoscoin yet. But I nailed PIVEX sell and then buy (freakishly close to the mark on that one). Based on an eyeball calculation of Fibonacci retracement and factoring in psychological support points.

I think we might see something similar with Neoscoin. I prefer to gamble on missing out that buying after big gains, so I'm going to look to buy around 275000 if/when it gets there.

I think STEEM is representing great value at the moment. I have quite a few friends who have been waiting for their account approvals (some up to 3 weeks). I think we will see a considerable jump as the backlog of applicants is cleared.

Speak soon legend. Fish

TBH m8 you missed the boat, i hit my target and the market dropped again. That was more of a split second profit. Wait for neos to drop back to 23-24 before you buy. It will start the third wave from there and should pass 31 maybe touch 34.

I think with steem the price will do down rather than up atm because of all the people with tied up funds trying to sell at the same time. Just a guess of course.

Everything I say and do is just an educated guess ^^

I agree with you.... STEEM could experience some more short term losses. But I think we are going above $2.00 in the next few months. 20% in 3 months..... I'll take it.

I'm back at home for most of the day now. Give me a yell if you see anything.

I try to make that on a trade ^^

I do have some long term holdings, but my goal daily is to just increase my net worth. I have some lofty goals so 20% in 3 months just don't cut it ^^

I am writing quite a detailed report on a coin I think will 100x but I still need a few days to work on it.

It's reddcoin in case your curious.

Your a safe bet kind of guy so an easy trade is buy ETH now, should 3-4% on it next couple hours. That's all I try to do, make 3% here 3% there. Of course I make slightly more risky trades but my gain's offset my losses

EDIT: Don't forget I am just some guy, I can always be wrong!

I just got back into neos in case your wondering target 30

EDIT: target: im gonna hold for a few hours I think it will hit 34

EDIT EDIT: But that is only if it breaks 31. but if you havnt bought by now uv missed the boat again possibly, downside is steep

We are all just some guy mate, lol. Yeah I have some redcoin. I was actually looking at stocking up.

You are right about me being a safer player. I still trade in and out a little. Bit I'm mainy a long term bag holder.

I just find it less work and all I'm looking to do is outdo the growth in my biggest asset my house....... or should I say the bank's house, lol

I don't find this work at all haha. I'v done work!
sitting on my ass or playing with my kid while I trade some data is the ideal job. Im not exactly a build things or run fast type of guy. Don't enjoy "real" work ^^

I hear you bro. How old is the grom? (Aussie for little frother. lol)

Congratulations @beachbuminvestor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published
You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73