BTC-NAUT Nautilus Coin - A plan for controlled growth

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


I am a big follower of the trade volumes. Nautilus, has seen some rapid growth today already so I'm not suggesting this as a buy opportunity right this minute. Although with the BTC-NAUT profit taking we have seen over the last 3 hours, I am seriously considering jumping in on Nautilus.

The Nautilus coin's core concept is a "Nautilus Stability Fund" (NFS) funded by a 1% premine. The currency aims to deliver more controlled and sustained growth when compared to the volatility diaplayed in previous crypto's. By achieving this Brian Kelly (Founder) hopes to provide a coin that is both viable as everday currency, (1 minute block target) and a good long term investment.

It is not just Brian's impressive investment background, that has me seriously considering a buy here, it was a very small extract I read where brian admits that creating a crypto-currency was very much trial and error.

I'd prefer to have someone prepared to acknowledge and learn from his mistakes, that carry on it like a know it all (Shout out to JP Richardson at Exodus).

I like the concept, reading up on Brian I have been impressed, and with a nice drawback from the daily high, I am going to go and grab some Nautilus for the long term bag.

Stay stoked, keep frothing, and always remember........ an informed investor is a successful investor.

Fish (The Beach Bum Investor) BWA Represent.

Sort:  

Who is still accepting NautilusCoin? The last exchange to accept it was YoBit.IO, as far as I figured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65